Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Want a new land rover. Go there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great customer service. Marty that great my wife and I was very knowable and professional and answered all our questions with low pressure. Marty is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I took my car in for a yearly inspection. This dealer then proactively filled my gas tank up, washed my car, and hand delivered the vehicle all the way back down to me in Point Loma. Now thats great service. And Im now a loyal customer. FYI - the other Land Rover dealership did not even want to help me and were being difficult which is only reason why I called Carlsbad. SERVICE MILLION TIMES better at this Land Rover dealership in Carlsbad. They are separate dealers, it matters, give this place your business!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Travis has always been a great person to deal with. Always helped me out and look at my best interest. Definitely recommend him for service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Lori was absolutely amazing! Her customer service was outstanding! She happily had answers for all my questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

They took the time to really go the extra mile and help me out of a bind. Nice people and great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Stopped in to see the all new defender and the staff were super knowledgeable and conscious of covid procedures. No pressure to buy, great facility and awesome people. If I was buying I’d consider here for sure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

At first nobody would offer us any help we looked at there entire inventory for like 30 mins and nobody would come up to us we were actually here to drop off our 2007 Range Rover for a recall.....so I was like what the heck usually you can't get them to leave you alone...lol so I went inside and asked for info to the guy at the desk and he didn't know how to help...‍♂️ but then I heard someone behind me can I help you...?? I asked him about the recall and he said let me check im not ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review